True Bloods Stephen Moyer says “I have never trusted anybody like I trust Anna”

“I wish I had bought shares in Skype, because we Skyped every night for three or four hours,” Stephen Moyer tells Playboy in its July issue, of being in a long distance relationship with Anna Paquin during True Blood’s first season. “I felt as though part of me had been removed when Anna and I were apart.”
Video chatting may have helped Moyer and Paquin’s relationship survive the test of distance, but it was being honest from the very beginning that solidified things for the couple.
“I’ve never been in a relationship before in which, literally within the first three days, all the cards were laid out,” Moyer says. “I have never trusted anybody like I trust Anna.”
“We trust each other so implicitly that there’s never anything hurtful; it always comes from a loving place,” he says. “It’s not as though people I’ve been with before haven’t been loving, but with Anna it’s just about pure trust – on camera and off.”

Adorable!!

source

Leave a Reply

