Alexander Skarsgard Talks True Blood

Reason #987 Why we love Alexander Skarsgård

He finds it hard to understand Americans who let their kids play Grand Theft Auto where they beat up girls and then get hysterical about a naked butt.

The reporter asks him how he handles it

– I don’t give a damn. If I’m supposed to be naked in a scene I’m naked. It’s not strange. But I get tired that 40% of interviews with American journalists – no, more, say 80% – consist of questions how it feels to be naked.

It sounds tiresome.

– Yes, it is, but I just say I’m Swedish. Then they laugh and I can leave.

Read the full interview at source

Leave a Reply

