True Bloods Marshall Allman Photoshoot From ‘Da Man’ Magazine

True Blood’s Marshall Allman, wearing an American Apparel V-neck sweater, Dockers pants, and Gucci shoes, digs into some books for a spread in Da Man magazine’s October/November issue.

Here’s what the 26-year-old actor had to say:

On if he’s into supernatural things like vampires and werewolves: “Truthfully? Not at all. Still not, but I am officially addicted to True Blood.”

On his first few years in Hollywood: “Well, the first time I tried waiting on a table, I spilled 13 waters on one woman. I ate my fair share of [instant] noodles and leftover spaghetti, but I was fortunate enough to book a few commercials pretty quickly upon moving to L.A. I did not have what it took to be a waiter.”

Read more and check out more photos of Marshall at source.

Leave a Reply

