Charlaine Harris’s ‘Home Improvement: Undead Edition’ To Be Released August 2, 2011

Charlaine Harris‘ newest book, an anthology edited by Charlaine and Toni L.P. Kelner, hits bookstores August 2, 2011 and will feature a never before published Sookie Stackhouse story.  ‘Home Improvement: Undead Edition’ will be released in hardcover and will contain stories by Harris, Kelner, Patricia Briggs, and James Grady to name a few.

This is not the first time the duo have teamed up as editors on anthologies having released ‘Death’s Excellent Vacation’‘Many Bloody Returns’; and ‘Wolfsbane and Mistletoe’. Check out more at source 🙂

USA fans Pre-order here and UK fans here!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: