True Blood And Vampire Diaries Fanart

Just made some new wallpapers which I hope you guys like🙂  and for our new readers check out my gallery at devaintART at hazelxxx and True Blood fans check out some amazing fan art at I-LOVE-TRUE-BLOOD run by the lovely Angie aka riogirl9909!🙂

Eric and Sookie: Source: HBO, screencaps my own, image on left from [link] Glass texture: [link] Other textures my own © Resources and images belong to their original owners

Elena and Damon: Source: the CW, Image source: [link] Textures my own. © Resources and images belong to their original owners

Leave a Reply

